No Picture

SGA Victors: Weiss/Benjes, Smith, Harvey

April 27, 2010 lnsouthgate 0

On Monday, Apr. 19, the results of the Student Government Association (SGA) executive board elections were announced. The 2010-2011 SGA president and vice-president will be juniors Marlena Weiss and Ken Benjes, the treasurer will be junior Matt Smith, and the director of campus programming will be junior Jessica Harvey.

No Picture

Future President Speaks about Campus, Leadership

March 11, 2010 lnsouthgate 0

On Friday, March 5, The Point News was fortunate enough to be able to talk to the College’s next president, Joseph Urgo, currently vice president of academics and dean of faculty at Hamilton College. He talked about his impression of the College, his views on the College presidency, and more.